Home About Research Publications Group News Current Group Members Alumni Useful Links Group Intranet Gasotransmitters CV

 

Postdoctoral Fellows  

Xingyue Ji

Ph.D. Peking Union Medical College, China

xji@gsu.edu

Shawn X. Yang

Associate Research Fellow

Institute of Materia Medica
Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences, China

shawnyung@gmail.com

Graduate Students  

Yueqin Zheng

yzheng6@gsu.edu

B.S. University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei, China

Mengyuan Zhu

mzhu7@gsu.edu

B.S. Shandong University, Jinan, China

Wenyi Wang

wwang17@gsu.edu

B.S. Shandong University, Jinan, China

Bingchen Yu

byu8@gsu.edu

B.S. Shandong University, Jinan, China

Abiodun Anifowose

aanifowose1@gsu.edu

B.S. University of Lagos, Nigeria

Peter Z. Pan

zpan1@gsu.edu

B.S. Anhui Medicial University, China

Robert Aghoghovbia

raghoghovbia1@gsu.edu

B.S. Obafemi Awolowo University, Nigeria

Manjusha Roy Choudhury

mroychoudhury1@gsu.edu

BSc.(Hons) Chemistry, St. Stephen's College, University Of Delhi, India

MSc.(By Research) Chemistry, University Of Manchester, UK.

Zhengnan Yuan

zyuan3@gsu.edu

BS. Capital Normal University, China

Ladie Kimberly De La Cruz

ldelacruz2@gsu.edu

B.S. Agricultural Chemistry, University of the Philippines

Visiting Scholars  

Jun Zhang

School of Pharmacy, Tianjin Medical University, China

jzhang61@gsu.edu

Dr. Jie Zhang

Associate Professor

School of Pharmacy, Health Science Center, Xi'an Jiaotong University. China

zhj8623@mail.xjtu.edu.cn

Dr. Chengyuan Liang

Senior Lecturer

Department of Pharmacy
Faculty of Food and Biological Engineering
Shaanxi University of Science and Technology China

liangchengyuan@sust.edu.cn

Dr. Moran Sun

Associate Professor

Department of Pharmacy
Zhengzhou University
China

sunmr@zzu.edu.cn